Album: Ludwig Goransson – Black Panther (Original Score) [iTunes – M4A]

Album: Ludwig Goransson – Black Panther (Original Score) [iTunes – M4A] | Zip Download

Album/Mixtape Name  Black Panther (Original Score)
Artist(s)  Ludwig Goransson 
Release Date February, 2018
Available Formats Free Download, ITunes, CDQ, Torrent, Youtube Downloader, 320 kpbs, M4A, Mp3, SoundCloud, Zippyshare, Hulkshare, Dopefile, Affix, Spotify, EP, Rar, Zip etc
Scroll down to Stream or Download the full songs in the new album,Black Panther (Original Score), released by Ludwig Goransson. ListenDownload And Enjoy The Album Below.

Tracklist For: Ludwig Goransson – Black Panther (Original Score) / JMDS

1. Wakanda Origins
2. Royal Talon Fighter
3. Wakanda
4. Warrior Falls
5. The Jabari
6. Waterfall Fight
7. Ancestral Plane
8. Killmonger
9. Phambili
10. Casino Brawl
11. Busan Car Chase
12. Questioning Klaue
13. Outsider
14. Is This Wakanda?
15. Killmonger’s Challenge
16. Killmonger vs. T’Challa
17. Loyal to the Throne
18. Killmonger’s Dream
19. Burn It All
20. Entering Jabariland
21. Wake Up T’Challa
22. The Great Mound Battle
23. Glory to Bast
24. The Jabari, Pt. II
25. A Kings Sunset
26. A New Day
27. Spaceship Bugatti
28. United Nations / End Titles


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.