Katy Perry – Witness (Album Pre-View)


DOWNLOAD Katy Perry – Witness (Album Pre-View) ZIP

Album/Mixtape Name  Witness
Artist(s)  Katy Perry
Release Date June, 2017
Available Formats Free Download, ITunes, CDQ, Torrent, Youtube Downloader, 320 kpbs, M4A, Mp3, SoundCloud, Zippyshare, Hulkshare, Dopefile, Affix, Spotify, EP, Rar, Zip etc
Witness happens to be the upcoming fourth studio album by American recording artist and pop star Katy Perry. It’s expected to be released on June 9th via Capitol Records.

The first single from the project is called Chained to the Rhythm and it was released on February 10th. The anticipated track Bon Appétit featuring Migos was released as the album’s second official single on April 28th. During a live chat, Perry confirmed that the album includes 15 tracks and a few female collaborations.

A Nicki Minaj-assisted retro pop piece Swish Swish was released on May 19th with the pre-order of the album. The album’s title track “Witness” is expected to be launched as instant grat on May 26th.

You can listen to some snippets of the songs included on the Standard edition of the album here.

Scroll down to Stream or Download the full songs in the new album, Witness, released by Katy Perry. ListenDownload And Enjoy The Album Below.

Tracklist For: Katy Perry – Witness / JMDS

1.  Witness
2.  Hey Hey Hey
3.  Roulette
4.  Swish Swish
5.  Déjà Vu
6.  Power*
7.  Mind Maze*
8.  Miss You More*
9.  Chained to the Rhythm
10.  Tsunami*
11.  Bon Appétit
12.  Bigger Than Me*
13.  Save As Draft*
14.  Pendulum*
15.  Into Me You See*
16.  Dance With The Devil*
17.  Act My Age*


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.